Vælg din afdeling

Administration

Kim Pedersen

Adm. Direktør

kim@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 43 61 27 75

Brian Pedersen

Marketing / Medindehaver

brian@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 43 61 27 75

Arne Pedersen

Snedkermester / Stifter

arpe@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 43 61 27 75

Camilla Sandstrøm

Økonomichef

camilla@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 43 61 27 75

Pia M. Stagaard

Sagsadministration

pia@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 51 27 02 62

Gitte Dyrlund Larsen

Sagskoordinator

gdl@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 27 79 60 80

Lillian Stenberg

Sagskoordinator

lis@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 28 94 34 92

Gitte Roos

Sagsadministration

gr@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 27 61 63 99

Charlotte H. Nøddebo

Sagsadministration

chn@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 20 45 27 10

Trine Jensen

Kreditor-bogholderi

trine@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 27 79 60 81

Service

Karsten Andersen

Afdelingsleder Service

karsten@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 21 42 62 72

Carsten Møller Jensen

Senior Projektleder

carsten@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 40 61 17 16

René Starup

Projektleder

rene@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 20 29 45 26

Anders V. Børding

Projektleder

avb@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 51 27 02 60

Entreprise

Torben Kempel

Afdelingschef

torben@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 23 71 43 13

Jacob Lundstrøm

Projektleder

jacob@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 61 63 53 62

Christian Olesen

Projektleder

co@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 24 76 33 09

Jimmi Kunak

Projektleder

jku@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 23 82 96 45

Rasmus Nordahl

Projektleder

rn@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 21 36 33 50

Casper Stokholm Larsen

Projektleder

info@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 26 77 90 75

Martin Aufeldt

Projektleder

ma@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 61 22 76 15

Jacob Jensen

Byggeleder

Køkken

Loran Lazovic

Afdelingsleder Køkken

ll@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 20 45 33 43

Kristian Larsen

Køkkenkonsulent

kl@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 23 82 99 20

Gulv

Peter Hoffmann

Afdelingsleder Gulv

ph@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 40 25 27 54

Jens Christiansen

Koordinator

jbc@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 61 63 09 71

Legeplads

René Starup

Legepladsinspektør

rene@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 20 29 45 26

Henrik Vilhelmsen

Legepladskonsulent

hsv@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 40 25 27 43

Charlotte H. Nøddebo

Sagsadministration

chn@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 20 45 27 10

Forsikring

Kim Taskov

Afdelingsleder Forsikring

kt@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 27 79 60 82

Camilla M. Schmeltzer

Koordinator

cms@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 21 36 33 58

Kasper Litner

Håndværkstaksator

kdl@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 21 63 91 75

Malerafdeling

Thomas Skyum

Afdelingsleder Maler

ts@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 21 36 39 96

Arno Jensen

Formand

arnep7017@gmail.com

Tlf. 26 77 90 76

Murerafdeling

Peter Rheder

Afdelingsleder Murer

pr@arnepedersen.dk

Tlf. 26 77 07 38

Vil du vide mere?

For yderligere information, ring på 43 61 27 75 eller skriv til info@arnepedersen.dk