Spørgsmål? Vi hjælper dig med glæde!

Ring 43 61 27 75
info@arnepedersen.dk

Snedkermester
Arne Pedersen A/S
Greve Main 22
2670 Greve
CVR: 14321802

Vis vej

Administration

Kim Pedersen

Tlf. 43 61 27 75
kim@arnepedersen.dk

Kim Pedersen

Adm. Direktør
Brian Pedersen

Tlf. 43 61 27 75
brian@arnepedersen.dk

Brian Pedersen

Marketing / medindehaver
Arne Pedersen

Tlf. 43 61 27 75
arpe@arnepedersen.dk

Arne Pedersen

Stifter og Snedkermester
Jens Bay

Tlf. 43 61 27 75
info@arnepedersen.dk

Jens Bay

Økonomichef
Torben Kempel

Tlf. 23 71 43 13
torben@arnepedersen.dk

Torben Kempel

Produktionsdirektør
Pia Stagaard

Tlf. 51 27 02 62
pia@arnepedersen.dk

Pia Stagaard

Sagsadministration
Charlotte Nøddebo

Tlf. 20 45 27 10
chn@arnepedersen.dk

Charlotte Nøddebo

Sagsadministration
Trine Jensen

Tlf. 27 79 60 81
trine@arnepedersen.dk

Trine Jensen

Kreditor-bogholderi
Lillian Stenberg

Tlf. 28 94 34 92
lis@arnepedersen.dk

Lillian Stenberg

Sagskoordinator
Gitte Larsen

Tlf. 27 79 60 80
gdl@arnepedersen.dk

Gitte Larsen

Sagskoordinator

Service

Karsten Andersen

Tlf. 21 42 62 72
karsten@arnepedersen.dk

Karsten Andersen

Afdelingschef
Carsten Møller

Tlf. 40 61 13 16
carsten@arnepedersen.dk

Carsten Møller

Senior Projektleder
René Starup

Tlf. 20 29 45 26
rene@arnepedersen.dk

René Starup

Projektleder
Anders Børding

Tlf. 51 27 02 60
avb@arnepedersen.dk

Anders Børding

Projektleder
Michael Baldersø

Tlf. 61 61 12 10
info@arnepedersen.dk

Michael Baldersø

Byggeleder

Entreprise

Rasmus Nordahl

Tlf. 21 36 33 50
rn@arnepedersen.dk

Rasmus Nordahl

Afdelingsleder
Jacob Lundstrøm

Tlf. 61 63 53 62
jacob@arnepedersen.dk

Jacob Lundstrøm

Tilbudschef
Christian Olesen

Tlf. 24 76 33 09
co@arnepedersen.dk

Christian Olesen

KS-ansvarlig
Casper Larsen

Tlf. 26 77 90 75
csl@arnepedersen.dk

Casper Larsen

Projektleder
Martin Aufeldt

Tlf. 61 22 76 15
ma@arnepedersen.dk

Martin Aufeldt

Projektleder

Køkken

Loran Lazovic

Tlf. 20 45 33 43
ll@arnepedersen.dk

Loran Lazovic

Afdelingsleder
Kristian Larsen

Tlf. 28 82 99 20
kl@arnepedersen.dk

Kristian Larsen

Køkkenkonsulent
Suzan Holmstrøm

Tlf. 21 36 35 78
info@arnepedersen.dk

Suzan Holmstrøm

Køkkenkonsulent

Gulv

Peter Hoffmann

Tlf. 40 25 27 54
ph@arnepedersen.dk

Peter Hoffmann

Afdelingsleder
Jens Christiansen

Tlf. 61 63 09 71
jbc@arnepedersen.dk

Jens Christiansen

Koordinator

Legeplads

René Starup

Tlf. 20 29 45 27
rene@arnepedersen.dk

René Starup

Legepladsinspektør
Henrik Vilhelmsen

Tlf. 40 25 27 43
hsv@arnepedersen.dk

Henrik Vilhelmsen

Legepladskonsulent

Forsikring

Kim Taskov

Tlf. 27 79 60 82
kt@arnepedersen.dk

Kim Taskov

Afdelingsleder
Camilla Schmeltzer

Tlf. 21 36 33 58
cms@arnepedersen.dk

Camilla Schmeltzer

Koordinator
Kasper Litner

Tlf. 21 63 91 75
kdl@arnepedersen.dk

Kasper Litner

Håndværkstaksator

Malerafdeling

Thomas Skyum

Tlf. 21 36 39 96
ts@arnepedersen.dk

Thomas Skyum

Afdelingsleder
Arno Jensen

Tlf. 26 77 90 76
arnep7017@gmail.com

Arno Jensen

Formand

Murerafdeling

Peter Rheder

Tlf. 26 77 07 38
pr@arnepedersen.dk

Peter Rheder

Afdelingsleder
Martin Pedersen

Tlf. 28 94 45 10
info@arnepedersen.dk

Martin Pedersen

Byggeleder